Return to TOTAL JOINT COMPLEX™ - Ultimate Joint Support - Glucosamine HCl and essential co-factors
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for offering Total Joint Complex! August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan M. from Applecreek Ohio  
I work in a fabric shop and doe all kinds on sewing and manual labor. I was having terrible issues with my hands-arthritis. A friend and co-worker told me how Total Joint Complex had helped him with not only his has but his knees, hips, and back. I called Life Priority and they sent me the products and called me back to help me understand how to best use Total Joint Complex. I am doing great with Total Join Complex. Thanks you Life Priority your Total Joint Complex and yur great customer service. Ivan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Supplements that feed your Joints! July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. S Reece from Kansas  
As a healthcare practitioner I have my patients use the Total Joint Complex to get the best results possible with their treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Total Joint Complex April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen from Kansas City, MO United States  
Total Joint Complex is the best safe and natural supplement and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feed my Joints for better Joint Health! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wanye from WI  
Total Joint Complex is a great healthy and natural product for my joints! Suggested by a good friend and I am so glad I tried it! No more Joint Pain for me!  My golf game loves Total Joint Complex too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Joint Complex is the best joint supplement! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: C.Brogan from Cohoes, NY United States  
I have been a Life Priority customer for over 12 years. I found
Total Joint Complex and have used it ever since. My Chiropractor now sells the Total Joint complex. If you have any joint pain and want to try a natural and safe product you should try Total Joint Complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Joint Complex is the best joint product September 15, 2016
Reviewer: J. Walpole from Boulder, CO United States  
John has had a successful reflexology practice in Boulder and has been a certified reflexologist since 1994. John brings almost 4 decades of meditation and self-healing to his practice. His work is deep, but gentle and he gets results. He has helped thousands of people and is ready to help you. John is available for house calls, classes, and training. John is the “sole” man.

Reflexology Works! Your Feet Will Feel Good and So Will You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Joint Works! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: J Thurman from Lawson, MO United States  
I have been a customer of Life Priority for over 12 years. I love all their products. I tried a product a friend suggested called Joint Juice to save money. Total joint Complex is so much better and it works too! My health is work every penny for the Total Joint Complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the Total Joint Complex July 13, 2015
Reviewer: S Nova from Covina, CA United States  
A friend suggested we try the Total Joint Complex. It has been a God send for my mother.
My mother is doing great and we appreciate the high quality supplement Total Joint Complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Total Joint Complex is the Best! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: N Brown from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My doctor suggested the Total Joint Complex to help me after my surgery. I was amazed that at my age I could recover so quickly. I love Golf and living in Az. Total Joint Complex is a must to keep my joints healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Joint Complex works for ME! May 10, 2013
Reviewer: D. Dimmerling from Elizabeth , NJ  
I have found that the Total joint Complex is the best product for me. After recovery from surgery I was put on Total Joint Complex by my doctor. I have gotten great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items