Return to JOINT DECISION - Glucosamine Hydrochloride (HCI) joint support
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joint Decision keeping us healthy! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kay & Larry S. from Kansas  
We have been Life Priority customers for 20 years! We are so happy we found Greg Pryor and his company Life Priority on the Toby Tobin Show! We have gotten great results from all the Life Priority products: Lift Caps , Lifeguard and our favorite is the Joint Decision. We had tried other supplements but the best is the Life Priority Products. Our favorite product is the Joint Decision as we both are healthy and still able to get around with no joint pain. Joint Decision is a great natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Priority Joint Supplements are great sellars! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy K from Missouri  
We have carried the Life Priority Joint Decision and Total Joint Complex for our customers who love the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Joint Decision! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dorthy D from Las Vegas, NV  
I am 85+ years and I love the Joint Decision from Life Priority. I have used other brands and always come back to Life Priority. The Joint Decision is a high quality product and my joints can tell the difference. Thank you Greg Pryor and the wonderful company Life Priority. I am still active and my joints are doing great-Thanks to Joint Decision! Dorothy D. Las Vegas, Nv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pain-Free with Joint Decision! June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Fred F. from Kansas City, MO United States  
I am over 80 years old and have been a truck driver for 60 years. A good friend who is healthy and still drives part-time told me about how the Joint Decision has been a real blessing for his joints. I have been using the Joint Decision for over 2 months and I am so happy. I am pain free and am able to walk and not hear my knees making noises. Joint Decision is a great and affordable supplement! I don't like DRUGS!  So its Joint Decision for me and my knees- Fred F

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Joint Decision! November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Pat G. from Olathe  
As a senior citizen, I love the Joint Decision! I have been a Life Priority customer after using the Joint Decision on the suggestion of my orthopedic doctor in order tho help me get ready for surgery. I got such great results that I am no longer needing and surgery on my knee.

I have used Joint Decision faithfully for the last 12 years, I walk every day and love the ability to stay healthy with natural high quality supplements.

Life Priority has been a wonderful support and encouragement to me and my health-Thanks you for your wonderful products and great customer service- Pat G.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joint Decision for Healthy Joints ! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chris J. from Ft. Worth Texas  
I started using Joint Decision after a suggestion from a friend. I have gotten great results and can't believe how great I feel no more joint pain for me.
Thanks you Life Priority for a high quality supplement that really works! Chris J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Make a Great Joint Decision! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Becky H. from Hanibal, Mo  
I love the Life Priority Joint Decision.
I have been a loyal and faithful customer because I have gotten great results. My chiropractor suggested the Joint Decision and I am glad she did.

Thank you life Priority for a great high quality joint supplement that really works!
Becky H

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joint Decision Glucosamine Works! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Richard B from Overland Park , Ks  
I have found the Life Priority Joint Decision glucosamine to be a high quality supplement. I wanted to feed my joints not medicate them. I found Life Priority Joint Decision to be a great supplement that works. It is about quality and a company that cares to market the best. I know the owners use this product too! Feed your joints with Joint Decision you will be glad you did. Robert B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Make a Good Joint Decision August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Audie T. from Skiatook, Ok  
I am a WWII veteran and at my age I have Joint decision to be a great nutritional support for all my joints. I found Life Priority and Greg Pryor featured on the CBN700 club in 1998. I ordered Joint Decision and I very thankful for the product and the great customer service from Life Priority!

Joint Decision is so good that I buy it buy the case and share with all my guys at the VFW.
Thank you Life Periority and Joint Decision for keeping me moving along at my age. Audie T.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Joint Decision August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Charles L. from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have been using Joint Decision since 2009. i heard about Joint Decision from my chiropractor.
I buy a bottle of Joint Decision every time I make my monthly appointment. Joint Decision has help keep me mobile and with NO joint pain. I love my chiropractor and I thank him for sharing the Joint Decision with me.  Charles L  Kansas City , Mo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items