Return to ONE PER MEAL LIFEGUARD™ - Multi-Vitamin with 25 essential nutrients.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard is the Best! July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ron D. from Leawood, KS United States  
I started using Lifeguard 3 years ago on the advice of a friend who raved about how great a multivitamin Lifeguard is. I am in great health and love the Lifeguard too! Never sick anymore and I work long hours!

Thank- you Life Priority for wonderful products and great customer service- Ron D.
Life Priority Customer for Life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I need a Lifeguard! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mkel L from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love Life Priority Lifeguard. I met Greg Pryor at Royals Stadium 5 years ago and he gave me his card. I need help with my diet-after a phone conversation with Greg I bought the Lifeguard and have been using it ever since. I have found that Lifeguard has help me from getting sick. I have to watch my money so I try to buy on the very best investment I could make.
I work at a factory and many people are struggling to stay healthy-Not me!

I love the Lifeguard and the Joint Decision-
Thanks you Greg Pryor & Life Priority for your great products! Mike L Kansas City , Mo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Miller from Ohio  
I started to used Life Priority Lifeguard about 4 years ago after a driend suggested Lifeguard-"He said he never gets colds or flu any more".
Well I ordered 2 bottles of Lifeguard for myself and I have been not been sick for over 4 years now.
I am sold on Life Priority and Lifeguard.
The Life Priority customer service is great and the Lifeguard is awesome.

I also use the Lift-Total Joint Complex and the Omega3 Priority!
Sam Miller


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard is our #1 Selling Multivitamin September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lillie W from Indiana  
Lifeguard is a great product and is our top seller! Lifeguard is the #1 vitmain our customers prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard and Life Priority are awesome! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth B. from Moorseville, NC  
I have been taking Lifeguard for over 10 years..my health is at the best ever.
Lifeguard is the best multivitamin I have ever used. Thank you Life Priority for supplying this great Durk Pearson product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard is great to help with poison ivy July 19, 2018
Reviewer: R Klein from Sugarcreek , Ohio  
My neighbor shared life Priority Lifeguard with my family when my son got poison ivy.
It worked great in a very short period of time. I know Lifeguard has been great for my whole family as an immune system builder. I have a Lifeguard for my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard is a great for our family! June 1, 2018
Reviewer: L. Weaver from Ohio  
We have used Lifeguard for our entire family for the past 14 years. We have found it is the best multivitamin for us. We hardly ever get sick with anything. Lifeguard is our #1 choice for a multi-vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Priority is my Lifeguard! November 7, 2017
Reviewer: M. Weber from Osage, LA United States  
I have been a Life Priority customer since 1995 and i trust the Life Priority products.

I use the Joint-Decision,Lifeguard,Lift and Muscle Memory every day.

I am investing my money in my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lifeguard is the best my family1 September 12, 2017
Reviewer: M. Schrock from Sugar Creek, OH United States  
We have been using Lifeguard for over 7 years. We love the immune support and have found it help with poison ivy rash too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifeguard is the Best Multivitamin! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: M. Hall from Lubbock, TX United States  
My doctor told me to take a high quality multivitamin and I chose Lifeguard!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items