Return to ULTRA PROSTATE PRIORITY™ Supports a healthy prostate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Priority a great Company! August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dan D. from Ohio  
I have been a Life Priority customer for over 10 years. I have been very happy with the quality of Life Priority supplements and the customers service. Thanks you Life Priority for helping me take care of my health.  Dan D Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority is a great product! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Lafoon from Georgetown, IN United States  
I have used Prostate Priority for over 10 years. My doctor is now using Prostate Priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority has helped me! August 27, 2015
Reviewer: C. Cummings from Fair Play, MO United States  
I have used Prostate Priority for many years. My medical doctor approved my using Prostate Priority to see if if would help me and it has!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority is great product. June 22, 2015
Reviewer: J. Lattari from Waverly, NY United States  
My medical doctor suggested I try Prostate Priority from Life Priority. He used the product and suggested I try it too! I have used Prostate Priority for over 4 years. It has been very beneficial in the health of my prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority is great product. November 5, 2014
Reviewer: R Yoder from Fredericksburg, OH United States  
I started using Prostate Priority over 10 years ago at the suggestion of my doctor. I am very happy with my results and would suggest this product to who are looking to be proactive in staying healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use Prostate Priority Everyday! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: A Pulaski from Glenn Dale, MD United States  
I have been using Life Priority formulas for years. i love the Joint-Decision. I showed the Prostate Priority formula to my doctor and he agree it was a good product for me to use. I have been very happy with my results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority is an Excellent Product October 14, 2013
Reviewer: N. Bruenjes from Olathe, KS United States  
My doctor suggested I use the Prostate Priority to support the health of my prostate. I have been a customer for over 9 years and have had great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority is a Great Product! April 13, 2012
Reviewer: D. Dillon from Powell, OH United States  
I have used Prostate Priority for over 10 years. Prostate Priority has been an important product in keeping me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority March 14, 2012
Reviewer: B. Davenport from Wichita Falls, Ks  
I have used Prostate Priority for over 15 years. I first heard of Life Priority on the CBN700 Club regarding the Joint-Decision.
Life Priority cares about me and my health! Great customer service and high quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prostate Priority March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Leroy Esch from Quarryville, PA United States  
Prostate is a great product. My doctor is please I am using Prostate Priority.
I have been buying this product for over 10 years. Life Priority truly sells high quality products that really work.

Was this review helpful to you?