Return to LIFT™ Powder - Energizing nutrient drink mix
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staying in Good shape with Life Priority Products May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marley G. from Bountiful Utah  
These products have helped me in so many ways. I am 80 plus years old and still in good shape. I fly my self with a partner and I am into silver mining . These products like Lift help me have more energy than coffee and taste better too.  My joints health is also good for my age. I have bee a truck drive for the last 40 years. I am so glad I found the Life Priority products they have been a God send to me and my health!  Marley G.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift is a great healthy Drink! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Carol H. from Kc, Mo  
I love the Lift ! I drink 1st thing every morning and I can't imagine my day without it! I tried Lift as a suggestion from a friend who researches brain health-Nancy suggested I try the Lift. I feel great and love to share my lift energy boost with all my family and friends. Feed your Brain with Lift you will be glad you did! Carol H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Lift and Mind! October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roy P from Florida  
I have been a follower of the Life Priority Designer food formulas for years. I know that when it comes to brain health there is noone more respected than Durk Pearson and Sandy Shaw!

Protect your Mental Fitness with Life Priority Lift and Mind-I do! Roy P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift is great for mental fatigue- October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry G. from Louisville, Ky  
I work in a design and print shop. I have a lot of details to keep track of-I love taking the Lift and the Mind-
I start everyday with Lift and Mind and I am glad to share my encouragement to others looking for a great natural and healthy alternative to coffee and colas!

Lift your Mind!     Sherry G.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift for Mental Energy! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda D. from Carlsbad, Ca  
I have used Life priority Lift for over 15 years. I have followed the science of Durk Pearson and Sandy Shaw on anti-aging. I love the Lift formula and appreciate  Life Priority and the great products and great customer service.

Thanks you for the mental Lift!
Belinda D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift for a Great Energy Drink! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: V. Chavez from Aurora, Colorado  
I have used Lift for over 10 years-it's my go to to get my day off on the right start!
Lift is a great nutritional drink that helps me get my day off on the right start!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Priority and Durk Pearson- Sandy Shaw January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl C. from New York  
I have followed Durk Pearson and Sandy shaw for over 35 years--I love their products and appreciate  Life Priority and trust them to give me the quality products. My Favorite product is Lift!
Lift is a very important drink mix that is so important for GOOD mental energy. Can't beat Durk Pearson and Sandy shaw for the science in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift My Day! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Kansas  
I have been using the Lift powder for over 20 years! Lift helps me make the most of my work day and don't feel exhausted or moody! Lift your Day--You will be addicted just like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Lift & Mind December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany from Alabama  
I order the Lift and Mind-as a college student I remember so much more and I am more focused and productive with my time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Morning Lift! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: M. Hall from Lubbock, TX United States  
I have been using Lift on the Life Priority re-order program. I love the energy Lift gives me and love my Morning lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items