Return to LIFT CAPS™ - Energizing nutrients in easy to use capsules
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Lift Caps! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen L. from Austin, Texas  
As a busy mother and small business owner Lift Caps are my secret weapon.
I start at 6 am and go until 8 pm at night. Lift Caps give me the mental energy I need and I feel great! I have lost weight due to the mental balance and I don't crave comfort foods to get me through the day.
Lift Caps are the best supplement I have used for mental energy and no mental fatigue!
Lift your daily performance with Lift Caps and get the nutrients your brain needs-formulated by life extension scientists Durk Pearson and Sandy Shaw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift Caps are the best Brain supplement! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: David E. from La Jolla, Ca  
I am a writer and need to focus and create content daily. I love the energy Lift Caps give me-no jittery feeling just a long lasting Lift. I have followed the scientist who created Lift Caps for over 20 years. I love the Lift Caps and love the article "Feed your Brain" by Durk Pearson

Brain Health is so important I am amazed people dont understand teh value of feeding your brain daily.  David E.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mental Energy and More with Lift Caps! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from Arkansas  
I was introduced to Lift Caps 3 years ago by a friend who is a health blogger--Lift Caps are awesome!
I am a busy wife-mother and work part time to too help with the finaces. Lift Caps are one of the best investments I've made in my healthy routine--

Lift Caps don't make me jittery but provide me with the right mental boost I need! I love them!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product-Lift Caps December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Becky from Hannibal , Mo.  
As a Blackbelt instructor I know the important to think quick-concise! Lift Caps were introduced to me by a student-I love this scientifically formulated supplement to help feed my brain!
Lift Caps are a must to keep your brain healthy!
Thank you Life Priority for your integrity and high quality supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift Caps are Awesome! June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Leah Y. from Kentucky  
I have 5 children and a stay at home mom-Lift Caps are the best thing to keep me going and help me keep up with my busy family. Lift Caps give me the energy to keep going all day!.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 25 years of great results March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Stone from Grain Valley, Mo  
When you fall into a category of fighting for life, you pay attention to your health and well being!! I began using these products to give me hope and they gave me much more, they actually helped extend my life and make my doctors take notice! Won’t go without them now!  Thanks for everything Life Priorities!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift Caps have helped me so much- March 13, 2018
Reviewer: M. Yoder from Reedcity, MI  
I do manual labor and need extra any energy I can get from healthy sources. I have been using the Lift Caps and love how they give me more get more done in my day. I don't drink as much coffee and feel better too!  I also feel like I was in my 30's again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift Caps have replaced my Coffee! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: S. Cohn from dallas, TX United States  
I am a commercial pilot and have been a big fan of Durk Pearson and Sandy shaw for over 20 years! I have been a faithful customer of the Life Priority products.
Quality company and Quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Lift Caps! July 29, 2017
Reviewer: L Miller from West Union, OH United States  
As a baker I have long hours and get up very early to go to work. I love the Lift caps as they help me get going when I need to! No jittery feelings like with coffee and no burn-out with energy drinks.
If you need a Lift--You need Lift Cpas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift Caps are great for Energy! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: A. Conaway from Butler, MO United States  
I have used the Lift Caps for over 10 years.
Lift Caps give me a great energy boost.
I am sensitive to caffeeine and have no problems with lift Caps. Love the lift Caps and how they make me feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items