Return to MINDô - nutrient drink mix containing choline to promote focus and concentration.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind for our School children- May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Fannie H. from Ohio  
My sister told me about the Mind product from Life Priority because she was using it to help her kids focus in school. I have been thrilled by the results my children have been getting. I give them 1 serving of Mind in the morning before shcool and they have been able to focus better and get better grades. My husband and I started using the Mind after seeing our children and how much they like taking Mind. We love it too! Mind really helps with focus and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind for Concentration! September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lois H from Broadhead, WI  
I buy the Life Priority Mind product for myself and my children. I love thew taste and really can feel the difference in taking Mind for better focus and concentration. My chiropractor shared the Mind with us as our boys had issues with concentration. It has worked wonders- Lois H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind by Durk pearson and Sandy Shaw- September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eileen H. from Oregon  
I have followed Durk Pearson and Sandy Shaw since they wrote the book Life Extension. I love the choline and the positive effects on my memory and focus. Life Priotiy is truly a quality company with quality products. I will only shop with Life Priority for the Durk {Pearson and Sandy shaw products!
Eileen H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind is a great for my school kids August 30, 2018
Reviewer: M. Miller from Applecreek Ohio  
I got Mind for my children who needed help in school with focus. I am so very happy as my kids are more attentive in school and not as easily distracted. We take Mind every morning before school and I know it has made a positive improvement.
Life Priority has been a great company to work with-we love the Lifeguard too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Mind for Focus and Concentration! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Irene R. from IN  
I love the Life Priority Mind and the One Per Meal Lifeguard.
I have been a customer for over 15 years and love the Mind and Lifeguard.

Mind is a great supplement for brain health--  I can't imagine a day without my Mind--helps me with playing cards too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind is a great morning pick me up! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: J Kitchen from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
I use Mind to help me with my focus and concentration. I love the taste ans it really works. I am not a very good eater so I know I get what i need to help me think clearer from using mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my Mind! July 25, 2017
Reviewer: SGlick from Elliotsburg, PA United States  
I have been using Mind for over 7 years and love the way it helps me with my focus and concentration. I am not very forgetful any more since adding Mind to my daily health routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MIND IS gREAT FOR MY bRAIN! July 15, 2017
Reviewer: H Ortman from KS United States  
Mind is a great tasting lemon drink mix and I  use it every morning! I have found that Mind is much better than other products I have used for my brain.

Mind really works and if you need to keep your brain sharp you should use Mind daily like i do! At 80+ years I want to keep my Mind sharp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mind is a daily routine for ME! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: D Wessley from Raytown, MO United States  
I drink Mind first thing every morning-I can tell the benefits from using mind daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my Mind! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Wi Touray from Norfolk, VA United States  
I have been using Mind from Life Priority since 1998. I am confident the Mind has stayed sharp due to the daily use of this great supplement Mind!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items